Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Education

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Momence CUSD #1 Board of Education Members

 

President:              Sandra Illum           sillum@mcusd1.net

Vice President:      Carl Ecker              cecker@mcusd1.net

Secretary:              Kristen Brucato      kbrucato@mcusd1.net     

Members:              Coley Halpin           chalpin@mcusd1.net

                              Mike Berns             mberns@mcusd1.net

                              Ashley Luft              aluft@mcusd1.net

Back To Top