Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Student Services Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Student Support Services > breadcrumbs: Student Services Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Student Services Staff

Dolores Potempa
Director of Student Services
dpotempa@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500

Lynette Thrasher, Ed.D
MTSS, Grants, Section 504, & Title IX Coordinator 
lthrasher@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 

Donna Diaz 
Administrative Assistant 
ddiaz@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500

TBD
School Psychologist

815-472-3500 ext. 6157

Jamie Smant
Speech & Language Pathologist
jsmant@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 6419

Karen Willis
Certified Speech & Language Assistant
kwillis@mcusd1.net
815- 472-3500 ext. 2104

Amanda Cantwell
Occupational Therapist
acantwell@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 5310

Rebecca Schneider
Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
rschneider@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 5310

Jordan Themer 
School Social Worker 
jthemer@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 2093
Samantha Dubina
School Social Worker
sdubina@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 3154

Ruta Stedt
School Social Worker
rstedt@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 4119

Brenda Stewart
Registered School Nurse
bstewart@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext.1009

   

Back To Top