Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Student Services Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Student Support Services > breadcrumbs: Student Services Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Student Services Staff

Dolores Potempa
Director of Student Services
dpotempa@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500

Ailson Kaminski
504 Coordinator 
akaminiski@mcusd1.net
815-815-472-6477 ext. 6424

Donna Diaz 
Administrative Assistant 
ddiaz@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500

Lindsay Bannerman
School Psychologist
lbannerman@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 6157

Jamie Smant
Speech & Language Pathologist
jsmant@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 5309

Karen Willis
Speech & Language Assistant
kwillis@mcusd1.net
815- 472-6646 ext. 2308

Amanda Cantwell
Occupational Therapist
acantwell@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 5310

Jenelle Robertson
Physical Therapist
jrobertson@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 5310

Erica Ohlendorf
School Social Worker 
eohlendorf@mcusd1.net
815-472-4184 ext. 3154
Mike Hawn
School Social Worker
mhawn@mcusd1.net
815-472-6477 ext. 4121

Paige Salomone
School Social Worker Intern  
psalomone@mcusd1.net
815-472-6646 ext. 2107

Michele Valecek
Vision Itinerant
mvalecek@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500

 

Back To Top