Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Student Services Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Student Support Services > breadcrumbs: Student Services Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Student Services Staff

Dolores Potempa
Director of Student Services
dpotempa@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500

Lynette Thrasher
504 Coordinator 
lthrasher@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 6424

Donna Diaz 
Administrative Assistant 
ddiaz@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500

Lindsay Bannerman
School Psychologist
lbannerman@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 6157

Jamie Smant
Speech & Language Pathologist
jsmant@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 6419

Karen Willis
Speech & Language Assistant
kwillis@mcusd1.net
815- 472-3500 ext. 2104

Amanda Cantwell
Occupational Therapist
acantwell@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 6219

Paige Salomone
School Social Worker
psalomone@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 2093

Erica Ohlendorf
School Social Worker 
eohlendorf@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 3154
Katelyn Dircks
School Social Worker
kdircks@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext. 4119

Michele Valecek
Vision Itinerant
mvalecek@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500

Brenda Stewart
School Nurse
bstewart@mcusd1.net
815-472-3500 ext.1009

Back To Top