Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Special Education

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: JeNeir Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty/ Staff > breadcrumbs: Special Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Special Education

Staff Member

Position

Room Number

Extension

Email Address

Paige Salomone

Social Worker

93

2093

psalomone@mcusd1.net 

Kelly Nilsson

Special Education Teacher

201

2201

knilsson@mcusd1.net 

Jenna Colveris

1:1 

Self-contained Aide

201

2201

jcolveris@mcusd1.net 

Robin Taylor

Special Education 

Self-contained Aide

201

2201

rtaylor@mucsd1.net  

Ashley Wilson-Bell 

Special Education 

Self-contained Aide

201

2201

awilsonbell@mcusd1.net 

John Trudeau

Special Education - Resource

204

2204

jtrudeau@mcusd1.net 

Nicholette Bleyle

Special Education - Resource

204

2204

nbleyle@mcusd1.net 

Amanda Cantwell

Occupational Therapist

307

2307

acantwell@mcusd1.net 

Karen Wills

Speech Assistant

307

2307

kwills@mcusd1.net 

 

Physical Therapist

307

2307

 

Back To Top