Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

JeNeir Elementary

Home > breadcrumbs: JeNeir Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Special Education

Sydney Couch 

Special Education Teacher

101

2101

scouch@mcusd1.net 

Robin Taylor

Special Education 

Self-contained Aide

101

2101

rtaylor@mucsd1.net  

Robin Palinski

Special Education 

Self-contained Aide

101 2101 rpalinski@mcusd1.net

Jordan Themer

Social Worker

107

2107

jthemer@mcusd1.net 

Ruth Vogel

Special Education Teacher

201

2201

rvogel@mcusd1.net 

Jenna Colveris

1:1 

Self-contained Aide

201

2201

jcolveris@mcusd1.net 

Michelle Crite

Special Education 

Self-contained Aide

201

2201

mcrite@mcusd1.net

Jessica Sellers

Special Education 

Self-contained Aide

201 2201 jsellers@mcusd1.net

John Trudeau

Special Education - Resource Teacher

204

2204

jtrudeau@mcusd1.net 

Kelly Nilsson

Special Education - Resource Teacher 

204

2204

knillson@mcusd1.net 

Amanda Cantwell

Occupational Therapist

307

2307

acantwell@mcusd1.net 

Karen Wills

Speech Assistant

307

2307

kwills@mcusd1.net 

Back To Top