Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Special Education

Home > breadcrumbs: JeNeir Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty/ Staff > breadcrumbs: Special Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Special Education

Staff Member

Position

Room

Ext.

Email Address

Paige Salomone

Social Worker Interim

107

2015

psalomone@mcusd1.net

Kelly Nilsson

Special Education Teacher

201

2201

knilsson@mcusd1.net

Hillary Snyder

Special Education Paraprofessional

201

2201

hsnyder@mcusd1.net

John Trudeau

Resource Teacher

204

2204

jtrudeau@mcusd1.net

Brad Piper

Resource Teacher

204

2204

bpiper@mcusd1.net

Amanda Cantwell

Occupational Therapist

307

2307

acantwell@mcusd1.net

Karen Wills

Speech Assistant

307

2307

kwills@mcusd1.net

Jenelle Robertson

Physical Therapist

307

2307

jrobertson@mcusd1.net

Back To Top