Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Special Education

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: JeNeir Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty/ Staff > breadcrumbs: Special Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Special Education

 

 

Staff Member

Position

Room Number

Extension

Email Address

Paige Salomone

Social Worker

93

2093

psalomone@mcusd1.net 

Kelly Nilsson

Sp. Ed. Teacher

101

2101

knilsson@mcusd1.net 

Robin Taylor

Self-contained Aide

101

2101

rtaylor@mucsd1.net  

Alexis Hudson

1:1 Aide

101

2101

ahudson@mcusd1.net 

John Trudeau

Math Resource

106

2106

jtrudeau@mcusd1.net 

Nicholette Bleyle

ELA Resource

106

2106

nbleyle@mcusd1.net 

Ruth Vogel

Sp. Ed. Teacher

201

2201

rvogel@mcusd1.net

Jenna Colveris

1:1 Aide

201

2201

jcolveris@mcusd1.net 

Sara Hofherr

Self-contained Aide

201

2201

shofherr@mcusd1.net 

Amanda Cantwell

Occupational Therapist

307

2307

acantwell@mcusd1.net 

Karen Wills

Speech Assistant

307

2307

kwills@mcusd1.net 

Lindsay Bannerman

School Psychologist

307

2307

lbannerman@mcusd1.net 

Jamie Smant

Speech Pathologist

307

2307

jsmant@mcusd1.net 

Back To Top