Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

JeNeir Elementary

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: JeNeir Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Special Education

Mikinsey Pruim 

Special Education Teacher

101

2101

mpruim@mcusd1.net 

Mary Parks

Special Education 

Self-contained Aide

101

2101

mparks@mcusd1.net 

Robin Taylor

Special Education 

Self-contained Aide

101

2101

rtaylor@mucsd1.net  

Jordan Themer

Social Worker

107

2107

jthemer@mcusd1.net 

Ruth Vogel

Special Education Teacher

201

2201

rvogel@mcusd1.net 

Jenna Colveris

1:1 

Self-contained Aide

201

2201

jcolveris@mcusd1.net 

Sara Hofherr

Special Education 

Self-contained Aide

201

2201

shofherr@mcusd1.net 

Johnna Mann

Special Education 

Self-contained Aide

201

2201

jmann@mcusd1.net 

John Trudeau

Special Education - Resource Teacher

204

2204

jtrudeau@mcusd1.net 

Kelly Nilsson

Special Education - Resource Teacher 

204

2204

knillson@mcusd1.net 

Amanda Cantwell

Occupational Therapist

307

2307

acantwell@mcusd1.net 

Karen Wills

Speech Assistant

307

2307

kwills@mcusd1.net 

Back To Top