Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

JeNeir Elementary

Home > breadcrumbs: JeNeir Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Support Staff

Darcy Gibson

Nurse

70

2009

dgibson@mcusd1.net

Amber Wood

Administrative Assistant

73

2010

awood@mcusd1.net

Sue Sherwood Administrative Assistant 73 2012 ssherwood@mcusd1.net

Stormy Pena

Cook

87

2087

spena@mcusd1.net

Donna Denler

Cook

87

2087

ddenler@mcusd1.net 

Kristina Szelag Cook 87 2087  

Glenn Selvey

Day Custodian

88

2088

gselvey@mcusd1.net 

 

Night Custodian

88

2088

 

Sharon Lane

Media Specialist

94

2014

slane@mcusd1.net 

Back To Top