Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Support Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: JeNeir Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty/ Staff > breadcrumbs: Support Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Support Staff

Staff Member

Position

Room

Ext.

Email Address

Brenda Stewart

Nurse

70

2009

bstewart@mcusd1.net

Courtney Sauerbier

Administrative Assistant

73

2010

csauerbier@mcusd1.net

Amanda Murray

Office Assistant

73

2012

amurray@mcusd1.net

Gloria Fitzgerald

Cook

87

2087

gfitzgerald@mcusd1.net

Gail Randalls

Cook

87

2087

grandalls@mcusd1.net

Donna Denler

Cook

87

2087

ddenler@mcusd1.net

Austin Cantwell

Cook

87

2087

acantwell@mcusd1.net

Glenn Selvey

Day Custodian

88

2088

gselvey@mcusd1.net

Deb Conner

Night Custodian

88

2088

dconner@mcusd1.net

Back To Top